No products in the cart.

Friyie Releases Impressive Debut Album ANF: Ain’t Nothing Free



Jane and Finch rapper Friyie has come a long way to release his debut album and it seems like the hard work has payed off. ANF is a 16-piece album that is an hour in length with quality music for days. Friyie shows his versatility on the project from spitting lyrical content about the come-up, to also having some fun with club-type bangers rapping about the trap. The Toronto rapper gets melodic with this one as he sings on the choruses for a big portion of the project. Friyie landed some great features including: Meeno Giinchy, Roddy Rich, Tory Lanez, Booggz, F.I.L.A & NorthsideBenji.

The Toronto artist released the visuals for his poppin’ track ‘Ovechkin’ a couple of weeks ago, letting fans know the debut project was on the way. He also dropped the music video for Elite Freestyle on the same day of the album release.

Hats off to Friyie for a great first album and we expect bigger things for him to come in the near future. Check out ANF: Ain’t Nothing Free below.


- Advertisement -spot_img

Must Read